Текст песни Insane Clown Posse - Intro

Здесь вы найдете слова песни Insane Clown Posse - Intro. Наши пользователи находят тексты песен из различных источников в интернете, также добавялют самостоятельно. Вы можете скачать текст песни Insane Clown Posse - Intro и его перевод. Также вы можете добавить свой вариант текста «Intro» или его перевод для сайта Pesni.net!
"Pumpkin, put some music on, I feel like dancin’."
"Hold on, suga, I’m fixin’ to right now 3,6,4 awright, now
come over here,
woman, let’s get this shindig started, woo! C’mon, everybody!
Now what in the hell is wrong with this juke machine?"
"Be warned, my children six will visit followed by the crumbling
of time
itself. Before the coming of Shangra La, a dark Carnival will sweep across
the land, as a shadow, plagued with destruction. A parade of freaks,
jugglers, and death. This wretched nightmare is led by six faces.
Three have
come three have gone. The fourth emerges now. He walks among
us as a shadow, void of light, powered by your own darkness,
strengthened by
your own wickedry. A horrid reflection of your very own deep desires cast
and reflected back upon yourself. Brothers and Sisters! The time has come
for the Necromaster. The unleashing of the fourth joker’s card.
The arrival
of The Great Milenko Milenko Milenko "
"This damn thing! Maryanne, what in the hell is wrong with
this music box?"
"Don’t mind that old thing, honey, it does that all the time."
Вы можете предложить свой вариант текста песни «Intro» Insane Clown Posse с аккордами или табами. Также принимается перевод песни «Intro». Если вы не нашли что искали, то можете просмотреть все тексты песен исполнителя Insane Clown Posse или воспользоваться поиском по сайту.