Текст песни Sabaton - Stalingrad

Здесь вы найдете слова песни Sabaton - Stalingrad. Наши пользователи находят тексты песен из различных источников в интернете, также добавялют самостоятельно. Вы можете скачать текст песни Sabaton - Stalingrad и его перевод. Также вы можете добавить свой вариант текста «Stalingrad» или его перевод для сайта Pesni.net!
Fresh from Moscow
Over Volga came to comrades aid
City in despair
Almost crushed by the Führer's army

Oh, it's colder than Hell
Hitler's forces advancing

The sound of the mortars
The music of death
A grand symphony

See your friends fall hear them
Pray to the god your country denies
Every man dies alone and when your
Time comes you will know that it's time

Stalins fortress on fire
Is this madness or Hell

The sound of the mortars
The music of death
We're playing the devil's symphony
Our violins are guns conducted from Hell

Oh Stalingrad

Are you playing?
Do you follow the conductors lead?
No one knows you
No one cares about a single violin

Play the score of the damned
Know the devil within
Вы можете предложить свой вариант текста песни «Stalingrad» Sabaton с аккордами или табами. Также принимается перевод песни «Stalingrad». Если вы не нашли что искали, то можете просмотреть все тексты песен исполнителя Sabaton или воспользоваться поиском по сайту.